FF003A: Preshow prep

This is the Friendly Fire PRESHOW for 3/10/12.  Listen in on show prep and the shenanigans that go along with it.

Join Chris Rodriguez and Stephen Gillette while they debate just about anything – from opposite political perspectives – often in a snarky yet hilarious way.

We broadcast every Saturday night from Longmont, Colorado at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific.  Call-in (713)955-0519

For more information check out our website LightningRodRadio.Net

FF002:Rush Limbaugh, and government involvement in contraception and abortion

On this show we discussed Rush Limbaugh and his “slut” comment – which got heated with arguments over contraception, abortion, and governments involvement in all of the above.

Join Chris Rodriguez and Stephen Gillette while they debate just about anything – from opposite political perspectives – often in a snarky yet hilarious way.

We broadcast every Saturday night from Longmont, Colorado at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific.

For more information check out our website LightningRodRadio.Net

FF001:Introductions, astrological readings, and catch phrases

Join Chris Rodriguez (slightly right-of-center) and Stephen Gillette (hard left of Marx) while they debate just about anything often in a snarky, yet hilarious way.  Tonight we’ll have Bill from Apollon Astrology read our “synastry” chart, this should be good.

We broadcast every Saturday night from Longmont, Colorado at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific.  Call-in (713)955-0519

For more information check out our website LightningRodRadio.Net