SportsTalk EP5 3/4/2012

SportsTalk EP5 March 4, 2012 with Anthony Rodriguez. Call in, or go into chat room and submit your questions or comments!

We broadcast every Thursday and Sunday night from Longmont, Colorado at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific.  Call-in             (713)955-0519
For more information check out our website LightningRodRadio.Net